American Title Associates Agency, Inc.

Our Team

“Service isn’t something we talk about… It’s what we do”

American Title Agency Staff
Barnes, Yolanda Web Kathy_Rainieri low res  8713EMAIL
Yolanda Barnes
Director of Title Operations
Licensed Title Agent
ybarnes@amtitle.com
Kathy Rainieri
Sales Manager
Licensed Title Agent
krainieri@amtitle.com
Jeff Schaeffer
Sales Representative
Licensed Title Agent
jschaeffer@amtitle.com
Janet_Leech low res Amy_Kiesecker low res Henke, Jason Low Res
Janet Leech
Senior Title Examiner
jleech@amtitle.com
Amy Kiesecker
Escrow Officer
akiesecker@amtitle.com
Jason Henke
Escrow Officer
jhenke@amtitle.com
Jerry_Miller low res
Jerry Miller
Paralegal
jmiller@amtitle.com

 

American Title Legal Expertise
Robert_J_Murphy low res Soares, Bruce Web 1011 James_M_Wherley_Jr low res
Robert J. Murphy
Legal Counsel
President
American Title Associates
Agency Inc.
rmurphy@bmsa.com
Bruce M. Soares
Legal Counsel
Vice President
American Title Associates
Agency Inc.
bsoares@bmsa.com
James M. Wherley, Jr.
Legal Counsel
Vice President
American Title Associates
Agency, Inc.
jwherley@bmsa.com

Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The information on the website is for informational use only and is not intended to constitute legal advice.