American Title Associates Agency, Inc.

Our Team

“Service isn’t something we talk about… It’s what we do”

American Title Agency Staff
   
Yolanda Barnes
Director of Title Operations
Licensed Title Agent
ybarnes@amtitle.com
Kathy Rainieri
Sales Manager
Licensed Title Agent
krainieri@amtitle.com
Jeff Schaeffer
Sales Representative
Licensed Title Agent
jschaeffer@amtitle.com
 
Janet Leech
Senior Title Examiner
jleech@amtitle.com
Amy Kiesecker
Escrow Officer
akiesecker@amtitle.com
Jason Henke
Escrow Officer
jhenke@amtitle.com
   
 Coletta Dane
Client Service Specialist
cdane@amtitle.com
 Teresa Tolin
Escrow Officer
ttolin@amtitle.com
Jerry Miller
Paralegal
jmiller@amtitle.com

 

American Title Legal Expertise
 
Robert J. Murphy
Legal Counsel
President
American Title Associates
Agency Inc.
rmurphy@bmsa.com
Bruce M. Soares
Legal Counsel
Vice President
American Title Associates
Agency Inc.
bsoares@bmsa.com
James M. Wherley, Jr.
Legal Counsel
Vice President
American Title Associates
Agency, Inc.
jwherley@bmsa.com

Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The information on the website is for informational use only and is not intended to constitute legal advice.